Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Welcome to the Best Ruin Mist Sites page of the Robert Stanek directory!

Best Robert Stanek Sites | Best Ruin Mist Pages | Best Fan Pages | Best Shopping Pages | Best Resource Pages

Ruin Mist Chronicles Backgrounder - Provides a background on all the Ruin Mist books.
-- http://www.tvpress.com/featuredbooks.htm

Ruin Mist Gear Gifts and Collectibles - Merchandise featuring photography and artwork by author/artist Robert Stanek. Specialty gifts, includes shirts, hats, collectible mugs, posters and framed art from the author's popular books.
-- http://www.cafeshops.com/ruinmistgear

Top 25 Ruin Mist Keeper Martin Sites - Tracks the top fan sites for Robert Stanek's Ruin Mist books. Visitors can vote on favorite sites.
-- http://uptowngirl17.tripod.com/

ALA Authors @ Your Library Calendar of Events - Provides a background on Robert Stanek and discusses this celebrated author's plans for school visits. Learn more about getting the author to visit your school.
-- https://cs.ala.org/publicprograms/authorlibrary/pdetail.cfm?ID=493

Books for Adults, Children, Teens - An extensive background on the books for adults, children and teens written by or about popular author Robert Stanek.
-- http://www.tvpress.com/background.htm

Wizard's Walk - A large community for fans of JK Rowling, Robert Stanek, Philip Pullman and other popular authors. Features Hogwarts, Diagon Alley, Platform 9 3/4, Jordan College, Daemon Training.
-- http://pub238.ezboard.com/bwizardswalk

Project Ruin Mist - Site dedicated to promoting awareness of the Small Press in America and Robert Stanek's books. Details how to get involved and provides information on annual events.
-- http://farjourneys.tripod.com/

Kingdom Alliance On Bowker's Recommended List - Read about author Robert Stanek and the BookWire recommendation for his book Kingdom Alliance.
-- http://www.bookwire.com/bookwire/BowkerRecommends/Oct2004/kingdom.htm

Ruin Mist Compendium - Fan site for Robert Stanek's Ruin Mist books, which include Keeper Martin's Tale, Elf Queen's Quest, and Kingdom Alliance.
-- http://www.geocities.com/teamvickers/

Ruin Mist Online Mega Site - Unofficial site for the Ruin Mist books of Robert Stanek.
-- http://www.geocities.com/mac_t5/

Ruin Mist Chronicles - Guide to the popular series by best-selling author Robert Stanek.
-- http://www.robertstanek.com/ruinmistchronicles.htm

Ruin Mist Addicts Anonymous - Humorously-named support group for fans of Robert Stanek's Ruin Mist books.
-- http://www.geocities.com/palewizard/

Ruin Mist Fan Page - Fan Robert Stanek's Ruin Mist books discusses the books and provides information on favorites.
-- http://liz_s0.tripod.com/